User Options

(online status
not displayed)
Name:   SUSIERanking:   --
Birthday:   1973-02-05Country:   
Joined:   2007-11-01Location:   Bay Area, California
Posts:   0 comments
Uploads:   176 graphics 
Name:   SUSIE
Birthday:   1973-02-05
Joined:   2007-11-01
Location:   Bay Area, California
Uploads:   176 graphics 

My name is Susie. I'm 34 years old and live in California. I am a single mother to an 11 year old son. I am a huge animal lover (dogs especially). I have 3 dogs, two Mini Dachshunds and one Chihuahua. I love Music. Rock Music !! My favorite color is PURPLE !!

I don't make the graphics that I've uploaded. They are just pics that I like or my friends like.

The Graphic Below was made by:

The Graphic Below Was Made by:

The Graphic Below Was Made by:

Annie Ann:


I LOVE Rock Music!! (Even 80's Hair Bands) I have many favorites but to name a few:
Metallica, Godsmack, Iron Maiden, Korn, Bon Jovi, Alice In Chains, Puddle of Mudd, Prince, Tom Petty, Creed, 3 Doors Down, Bob Marley, Guns N Roses, Def Leppard, Poison, Warrant, AC/DC, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Joe Satriani, Motley Crue, Ratt, Candlebox, Tesla, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Staind, Drowning Pool, Saliva, Tap Root, Nickelback, Ozzy, Kid Rock, Collective Soul, Offspring ... Just to Name A Few !!!



Iron Maiden:

Alice In Chains:



I LOVE Dane Cook !!

Dane :

Su-Fi :

SUSIE's buddies:
Login or register to add SUSIE as your friend!

User Comments

Add your comment

Please login or register to submit your comment.